Dear Mr Taperia

Dear Mr Taperia,

my Name is Marco and I want to congratulate for your wine bag.

winebag

I was buying your wine bag at the grocery store and were thinking “A wine for two bucks where the costs for packageing aren’t that high, com on let’s try it.” There is more money left for production of the wine itself.

Did you know that a bottle with label, cork and capsule costs up to two Euros and more? Of course you know. That is probably the reason you use this wine bag.

The thing I like most, is that wine bag reminds me of The Sun Also Rises where they drink the wine in the bus to Pamplona.

I hope the wine purists won’t go mad over your wine bag.

Best regards,

Marco

Leave a Reply

