Making the First Friendly Contacts

Now my job is to get contacts to people that could be my assumed customer. To learn more about their lifes, needs and feelings.

The List

The List is how I call the 50 contacts you want to meet in person.
At the moment The List has 9 entries. But now I am a bit lost to find more people to put their names on The List. I hope to get more names for The List after meeting with a few guys that are already on The List.
If I am lucky, somebody will eventually join me and my business idea, what would be of great help. At the moment I find it very hard to go on my own.

Return Rate

I tried to contact four guys on The List and three agreed to meet.
We will meet in a bar in my hometown Wiesbaden, Germany.

Kurhaus Wiesbaden Germany
Kurhaus Wiesbaden, Germany. Photo: marfis75

I chose a casual place (No, not that one in the picture!) to reduce tension, that people don’t hold back with their oppinion and to save some money :).

I will try to present them my problem and my product hypothesis and then step back. I assume that it is key to let them tell me their opinion and their feelings about the problem and my solution.

I will write about my experience from the First Friendly Contacts in a later post.

Leave a Reply

